UNSER TEAM

Name: Chiel Blok
Funktion: Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +31(0) 653 723 474
Mail: chiel.blok@fairplant.nl

Name: Stef Masteling
Funktion: Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +31(0) 612 431 425
Mail: stef.masteling@fairplant.nl

Name: Alexander Klappe
Funktion: Logistik Manager
Tel.: +31(0) 527 202 377
Mail: alexander.klappe@fairplant.nl

Name: Rik Klein
Funktion: Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +31(0) 620 618 901
Mail: rik.klein@fairplant.nl

Name: Martien Rienks
Funktion: Finanzdirektor
Tel.: +31(0) 628 887 939
Mail: martien.rienks@fairplant.nl

Name: Bart Blok
Funktion: Baby Tree
Tel..: +31(0) 611 090 341
Mail: bart.blok@fairplant.nl

Name: Gerard Blok
Funktion: Direktor
Tel.: +31(0) 527 - 202 377
Mail: gerard.blok@fairplant.nl